RSS

the story of the magical Thurs that was

02 Dec
started off quite crappy i must say. it only got good when i ventured off in search of my beloved chocolate snowflake donut. the lady accidentally gave me a boston cream and when i went back, she let me keep it. i got a free donut! and she was laughing that i was going to get really sugarhigh off it and i told her my story about how obsessed i am with them and how i been eating as many as possible since last year.
and then to add to the fun… my sister was doing her math homework, and lo and behold in her textbook… MY ALPHABET PEOPLE FROM WHEN I WAS IN GR. 11 MATH 3 YEARS AGO! they live on! basically me and my friend got really frustrated with math and started drawing the whole alphabet as people, upper AND lowercase, all over my study sheet and some in the textbook. *shakes head* OMG. and it didn’t help that i couldn’t stop laughing either. *shrugs*… stupid math.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 2, 2005 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
