RSS

an open letter to Tyra

08 Jan
Dear Tyra,
 
I would’ve emailed you but I am too lazy to look up your email address (I’ll do it later and copy and paste the below letter methinks). Thank you. Telling those teenagers that they are stupid made my day. I have been raving that these days teenagers are dumber than ever. And every new round of them is just dumber than the last. I also like how you called them dumb. Up until today I have been having a rotten week, and that not only cheered me up, it actually turned my luck around. Well barely, but it makes for a nice anecdote, eh? If I do go to NYC in Feb. I will come down and tell you all this in person. Come to think of it, your show always makes my day. Thank you. And also, kudos to you for bringing us the gem that is True Beauty. Never have I been so entertained by such feeble cat fights.
 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 8, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “an open letter to Tyra

  1. Laura

    March 7, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    Hmmm sound\’s like you either watch the Tyra Banks show.. or you Watch America\’s Next Top Model. OR maybe you watch both. Hey kudo\’s for the Blog..

     

Leave a Reply

 
