RSS

Dear Doppelganger

23 Sep
As soon as you sat down across me from on the streetcar, I saw it, I saw my likeness in you. I know you saw your likeness in me, because as soon as you sat down we exchanged a mildly amused look and you gave me a half smile. As I continued looking, my heart sank. You looked so disheveled and uncared for, it was heartbreaking and sad. You can do better than that guy you were with. Under that baggy raggedy clothes and those sad tearful eyes is a beautiful person.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 23, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
