RSS

Nightmare?

11 Nov

I seem to be trapped in a nightmare today. I came across a link to a story to Canada’s own version of Jersey Shore, aptly called Lake Shore (set in Toronto). I really thought this was a joke, a hoax perpetrated by a show such as This Hour Has 22 Minutes or maybe Ricker Mercer Report? After delving in deeper I realized to my horror: it’s for real. What a sad sad bit of news. So now I am ashamed of: 1.) being Polish (the Polish girl on the show looks like a mutant version of Angelina Jolie gone bad, real bad, what is with the lips?!) 2.) being Torontonian and 3.) being Canadian for that matter.

Don’t believe me? See for yourself: click here.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
