RSS

Dear Microsoft,

12 Mar

IT’S OVER. Consider your sorry ass DUMPED. Well not all of you, just the gaming section. Your Xbox 360 slim console, you know the one where all the problems were to have been fixed? Worst gaming system ever! The first time I turned it on I got the E82 error, brand new out of the box and *blam* that’s what I get. What a nice way to start a relationship. Things only went downhill from there. When it DID manage to turn on without error, red and orange dots and lines would dance along my screen making it impossible to see, it was as if the xbox had a fever or was possessed. Maybe that’s just it. Every xbox is assembled in hell? Because it sure feels that way when trying to play it. Why did I not just send it in for repair you ask? Because there are times when it DOES turn on, and maybe 1% of the time no red discotheque. I was sure they would test out and deem me a liar. I would be the girl who cried wolf. But after spending 2 weeks trying to turn it on (so as to rescue my files, I have the 4gb console so there is no harddrive to remove, one of Microsoft’s “wonderful” solutions to my problem) and to no avail. I caved. Called Microsoft to try and get a refund, again to no avail. My phone (also a piece of shit, damn you Samsung, you also suck!) decided to inexplicably turn itself off. After registering it, I am now awaiting a shipping label so I can get the damn piece of shit fixed.

What next? I am going to sell that damn piece of shit. It is so not worth it, I really only play one game on it anyways.

Besides we all know that Little Big Planet is the best game ever.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
