RSS

92.) Orange shirt

10 Nov

I did it! I found the orange shirt! Not the one I had posted, but an even better one! The one I had posted was part polyester, but this one, this one is all cotton! When I showed it to my family however, some jokes ensued.

Here are just a few of the best:

  • Cut out a face and you’re a jack-o-lantern
  • You look like a pylon
  • Now you don’t have to worry about cars hitting you
  • Halloween is over

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 10, 2011 in Life's Goals

 

Leave a Reply

 
