RSS

Best? Blurst!

22 Apr

The city’s best fish & chips was recently updated to Old Yorke Fish & Chips. I was wary of this as I am not a fan of fish & chips, I prefer fish without the breading and baked not fried, it just tastes better that way. Luckily they also had shrimp & chips on the menu. I had high hopes for dinner. I was expecting breaded shrimp like bread-crumbs breaded, not fish & chips breaded. It was far too greasy for me to enjoy, all I could taste was grease. Same goes for the fries.

IMG_20140416_193624

I maintain my dislike of fish & chips.

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
